Yoga Teacher Discount

Save 15% with my yoga teacher discount 


Are you a yoga teacher or are you still training to become a yoga teacher? Then you save money every time you shop with me! As a yoga teacher, I will give you a 15% discount * (not valid for gift vouchers, books and already reduced products) on all your future orders. How it works? Very easily:

1. First, create a customer account. You can register here.

2. Then send me a copy of your yoga teacher certificate or a certificate stating that you are currently in the yoga teacher training (IMPORTANT: the training must have already started) to yoga@balou.yoga

3. After the information has been successfully checked, I will store the fact that you are a yoga teacher in your customer account and then confirm this to you by email (usually within 12 hours) and also send you the code with which you can get the 15% discount * receive your order.
Then just enter the discount code at the checkout. To do this, please log in with the email you used when registering the customer account, as the yoga teacher discount is linked to the respective customer account.

*The yoga teacher discount code cannot be combined with other discount codes and is not valid for gift vouchers, books and products that have already been reduced. It cannot be granted retrospectively either.

Yogalehrer-Rabatt

Spare 15% mit meinem Yogalehrer-Rabatt

Du bist Yogalehrer/in oder noch in der Ausbildung zum/zur Yogalehrer/in? Dann sparst du bei jedem Einkauf bei mir Geld! Als Yogalehrer/in erhältst du von mir 15% Rabatt* (nicht gültig für Geschenkgutscheine, Bücher und bereits reduzierte Produkte) auf alle deine zukünftigen Bestellungen. 

Wie das geht? Ganz einfach:

  1. Erstelle zuerst ein Kundenkonto. Hier geht es zur Registrierung.
  2. Sende mir danach eine Kopie deines Yogalehrer-Zertifikats oder einer Bescheinigung des Yogastudios, dass du dich aktuell in der Yogalehrer-Ausbildung befindest (WICHTIG: die Ausbildung muss bereits begonnen haben), an yoga@balou.yoga 
  3. Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung der Angaben hinterlege ich in deinem Kundenkonto das du Yogalehrer/in bist und bestätige dir dies dann per E-Mail (in der Regel innerhalb von 12 Stunden) und sende dir auch den Rabattcode zu mit welchem du die 15% Rabatt* auf deine Bestellung erhältst. 

Gebe den Rabattcode dann einfach immer an der Kasse ein. Bitte logge dich dazu mit der E-Mail ein, welche du bei der Registrierung des Kundenkontos genutzt hast, da der Yogalehrer-Rabatt an das jeweilige Kundenkonto gebunden ist.

Namasté, Anni

*Der Yogalehrer-Rabattcode ist nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Rabattcodes und nicht gültig für Geschenkgutscheine, Bücher und bereits reduzierte Produkte. Er kann auch nicht nachträglich gewährt werden.